Make your own free website on
Majuro Online | Home |

RITA   |   ULIGA   |   DELAP   |   Rairok   |   AJELTAKE   |   WOJA   |   LAURA   |   Rongrong   |   AE'EANKAN
    This page is dedicated to late Henry Muller, late Mo Jitiam, late Jerry Lakabung, and late Katjang of Uliga and all Uliga Alabs

Councilman is still Mr. Anthony Tony Muller - Son of Mr. and Mrs. Charles Muller                                       

Ministry of Justice - Minister Witten Phillipo
The Supereme Court of the Marsahall Islands  
The High Court of the Marshall Islands
Office of the Public Defender
Department of Public Safety - Commissioner Mr. George Lanwi
Fire Dapartment  
Division of Criminal Investication - Chief of Police Mr. Vincent Tani
Juvenile Division

Ministry of Internal and Outer Islands Affairs - Minister Nidel Lorak
Secretary of IOIA - Mr. Lenest Lanki - Larrik in Majuro im Jaluit
Alele Eo - The Alele Museum
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Office of the Registrar

Ministry of Transportation and Communication - Minister Brenson Wase
Secretary of T and C - Mr. Jorelik Tibon - Larrik in Majuro, Wotje, ...
Domistic shipping lines office
Small Transmitter sub station next to College of Micronesia

College of the Marshall Islands
Administration and Personnell - President, Mr. Alfred Capelle
Nursing School
Land Grant Office

Uliga Elementary School

News in CMI

1/18/2002 - Alfred Capelle is going to the big apple...M.I.Journal - Ennan eo eliktata ej etal in Ambassador ilo New York im bok jikin kar Ambassador Jakeo Relang

02/01/2002 - The hunt is on for a head honcho for the college - The college of the Marshall Islands board of regents has named Dr. John tuthill as the ":interim" CMI President starting February 1,, the day aftger the effective date of President Alfred Capelle's resignation. Tuthill is currently dean of academic affairs....The search committee will provide a list of the top three appl.icants to the board of regents that makes the final selection.